Save our collective

Email the Mayor and City Council Members. Ask them to save our collective.

 

– Osby Davis

Mayor

Term Expires January 2017

Mayor@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4377

– Jesus “Jess” Malgapo

Vice Mayor

Term Expires January 2019

Jesus.Malgapo@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4131

– Pippin Dew-Costa

​Councilmember

Term Expires January 2019

​Pippin.Dew-Costa@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4132

– Robert H. McConnell

Councilmember

Term Expires January 2017

Robert.McConnell@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4135

– Katy Miessner

Councilmember

Term Expires January 2019

Katy.Miessner@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4133

– Bob Sampayan

Councilmember

Term Expires January 2017

Bob.Sampayan@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4130

– Rozzana Verder-Aliga, EdD

Councilmember

Term Expires January 2017

Rozzana.Verder-Aliga@cityofvallejo.net

(707) 648-4134

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial